Hannah Rounding: Paintings

“I am an artist, illustrator and creative development practitioner. My art work is informed by the places I travel to through my work, the things I see and people I meet along the way. Most recently this includes influences from Mali and South Sudan. I have a first class BA Hons. in Fine Art Painting and a Masters degree in Interior Design. My work in international development focuses on using the arts and creative practice for positive social transformation. I work towards bringing a more creative and culturally sensitive approach to development.” – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HannahRounding?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=illustration&ref=sr_gallery_24

il_570xN.968583588_ipzofg

il_fullxfull.964951708_jwjf

il_fullxfull.968583588_ipzo

il_fullxfull.1015127545_jsk4

il_fullxfull.1015402679_p97z

Leave a Reply

