Karin Foreman: Photography

“I am an artist who wears many hats.”

“I am passionate about community volunteer work and leaving the world a better place. The artwork I create are mixed media based pieces. My artwork is inspired by the beauty around me. I appreciate vivid colors, various textures and paint strokes. My pieces are an outlet of my inner creative imagination. I use various mixed media—mainly countless painting scraps, drawings, textures and photographs.”

“All ideas start out with a pencil sketch. Then I fashion the different elements in traditional painting forms like watercolor, acrylic, hand-made textured paper, etc. The final output is put together digitally. I like the precision outlines of Illustrator combined with painting media.”

“My artwork is inspired by the beauty around me. I appreciate vivid colors, various textures and paint strokes. My pieces are an outlet of my inner creative imagination.” –  http://www.see.me/creators//karin-foreman

castlemountaininfinitypoolmountedithcavellmountshastasunsetgyser

2 thoughts on “Karin Foreman: Photography

Leave a Reply

